RecLand Realty Contact Information

Land Brokerage Office for Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Texas, Iowa & Missouri

Monroe Office:

410 Olive Street
Monroe, LA 71201
318.281.4900
318.410.9009 (fax)
office@recland.net

Jasper Office:

109 N. Wheeler Street
Jasper, TX 75951
409.382.5529
office@recland.net


Our Agents:

Pat Porter

Broker (LA, MS, AR, TX, IA, MO)

Phone: 318.366.0381

Email: pat@recland.net

Drew Manning

Agent (LA, AR)

Phone: 318.331.3683

Email: manning_drew@yahoo.com

Bryan Ashley

Agent (LA)

Phone: 318.341.8888

Email: brashley59@gmail.com

Carlo Sciara, Jr.

Agent (LA,MS, AR)

Phone: 318.758.1555

Email: carlosciarajr@gmail.com

Coy Purkey

Agent/Forester (LA)

Phone: 318.267.1519

Email: coypurkey123@gmail.com

Larry Riley

Honorary Broker, Retired

Keith Welch

Agent (LA, AR)

Phone: 318.348.4651

Email: altonwelch@comcast.net

Charlie Paris

Agent (LA)

Phone: 985.778.8080

Email: paris_charlie@yahoo.com

Andrew (Sponge) Palmer

Agent (LA, MS)

Phone: 985.778.8080

Email: Apalm81@gmail.com

Scott Nevins

Agent / Forester (TX)

Phone: 903.930.1221

Email: rsnevins2@comcast.net

Brandon White

Associate Broker / Forester (TX,LA)

Phone: 409.382.5529

Email: hbwhite55@gmail.com

Chris Bordelon

Agent / Forester (LA)

Phone: 318.349.5763

Email: cmb065@gmail.com

Nathan Renick

Agent / Forester (MS)

Phone: 769.257.8244

Email: nathanrenick@gmail.com

Laramie Wheaton

Agent (TX)

Phone: 979.820.0573

Email: laramiewheaton@gmail.com

Joe Davis

Agent (LA)

Phone: 318.715.7688

Email: jmd.farmandland@gmail.com

Brandon Young

Broker (MO)

Phone: 573.280.2755

Email: brandon.recland@aol.com

Daron Henson

Agent (IA)

Phone: 641.442.5472

Email: dhenson.recland@gmail.com

Aaron Young

Agent (MO)

Phone: 573.338.0353

Email: aaron.recland@aol.com

Logan Hutzler

Agent (LA)

Phone: 318.381.1413

Email: loganmatthew19@yahoo.com

Bobby Fuchs

Agent/Forester (TX)

Phone: 936.645.5485

Email: bfuchs@4fforestry.com

Mark Hutto

Agent (LA, AR, MS)

Phone: 318.381.2325

Email: markhutto521@yahoo.com

Garrett Coleman

Agent (AR)

870.946.5913

Email: gcoleman.recland@gmail.com

Bo Skipper

Agent (LA)

318.235.2646

Email: bskipper.recland@gmail.com

Heath Eubanks

Agent (LA)

318.608.7848

Email: heath.recland@gmail.com

Robbie Gwin

Agent (LA)

318.282.8980

Email: rgwinconsulting@gmail.com

Drew Jones

Agent (LA)

318.512.7012

Email: drewjone@gmail.com

Contact Our Main Office

  • 318.281.4900
  • 410 Olive Street. Monroe, LA 71201

Call or email us today. Our land agents will be happy to discuss with you how RecLand can market and sell your land in Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Texas, Iowa & Missouri.

Recland Talks